Books to Movies

Last month, I went to see the final installment of the Twilight series. Let me tell you, those movies ended with a bang. I will forever be a fan of the books and the movies, and I’m so happy that it ended really well.

But before the movie, I sat through the previews as usual. Except these previews were really familiar. Really familiar. As in, I already knew the story plots. When these scenes started to play before me, I completely freaked out. Then I spent the next fifteen minutes playing guess-the-book-to-movie-trailer. It was fun.

And I want to share these trailers with you! Although I’m excited to see books brought to life, I’m also a little wary. But you guys should decide for yourselves:

The City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

The Host by Stephenie Meyer

Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Guys, I’m SO excited for every single one. Still, the books are always better (;

Leave a Reply

