In My Mailbox 38

What is it?!
-In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by the Story Siren. It’s where you post pictures/talk about what you received in the mail for that week.

My friends gave me some awesome books for my birthday last week 🙂 I just hope I’m able to read these soon!

Received for My Birthday:

For Review:

I’m excited (: What did you all get last week?!

One thought on “In My Mailbox 38

  1. Belated happy birthday! I hope your birthday was all sorts of awesomeness!

    And yay for book birthday presents, I hope you enjoy all of your books. Especially Dengeki Daisy, too beautiful and funny for words. 😀

    I’m looking forward to your review of How to Save a Life. I adore Sara Zarr. I love every single one of her books. I can’t wait until it’s released~

Leave a Reply

