My Birthday Giveaway

It’s that time of the year again (: This year I’m turning 16! Wooh! My birthday is September 23 and I cannot wait. Now let’s see what’s up for grabs, shall we?

Prize Pack 1

-Personal Demons by Lisa Desrochers
-Past Midnight by Mara Purnhagen
-Sea Change by Aimee Friedman
-A Hunger Games tote bag from Jabberjays.com
-A Clockwork Angel notebook

Prize Pack 2

-Suite Scarlett by Maureen Johnson
-20 Boy Summer (ARC) by Sarah Ockler
-The Lucky Kind (ARC) by Alyssa B. Sheinmel
-A Webkinz Lion stuffed animal
-Small picture frame

The bad news is that one person will win one of the prize packs. The good news is that if you guys can get me to 100 e-mail subscribers I’ll give the second prize pack away. Deal?! Well I currently have 69 so let’s see if I’m going to have one or two winners… ;D

To Enter:

Please fill out the form below. If you are an e-mail subscriber you will gain +5 entries, if you make a blog post about my giveaway you’ll gain +3 entries and if you spread the word anywhere else you will get +1 entry.  Please check out my contest policy for rules. US only. Ends September 21 at 11:59 EST so I can e-mail the winner(s) by my birthday.

Please fill out the form.

Leave a Reply

