I’m Changing Things (Under Construction)

Last night, my friend and I had a conversation about my blog. She asked me about certain things and offered her critique. I took it and here I am writing a post about how changes are going to be made. Honestly, I’m not happy about a few things on my blog. So in the month of July (hopefully not longer) I am going to change everything. Okay, not everything, but you know what I’m saying.

To start, I’m going to be deleting a lot of my old posts. Probably all of the ‘Teaser Tuesdays’ and other posts and I feel are pointless. I’m also going to be deleting a few reviews that I think are horribly written. So if there is anything you don’t want me to get rid of, please tell me!

I’m hoping it won’t be a dramatic change but you never know. I just want to make my blog the best it can be and the way I want it to be. There will still be blog posts and stuff, just not as frequent. I have a few goals for my blog that I’m hoping to make and one of them is more frequent posts.

If you have any suggestions or critiques, I would be really happy to hear (or read) them. Tell me your thoughts PLEASE!

2 thoughts on “I’m Changing Things (Under Construction)

  1. I think it’s a great idea. I mean, I’ve already changed my theme a couple times just to see what it would look like, so don’t be afraid to experiment, and if it doesn’t work, try something else. I don’t think any of your readers will mind, as long as you change gradually and let people know where some things went. 😀 Have fun with your blog cleaning!!

Leave a Reply

