Blogoversary & Giveaway

Exactly one year ago (March 31, 2010) I created my blog! Since then I’ve made so many new friends and have learned so many things about the blogging world. I love blogging and enjoy my small blog very much (: Happy 1st Birthday to my blog! Thank you for the amazing first year everyone ā¤

To celebrate, I am giving away two amazing books that I know a lot of you want to read!

Books:
-ARC of Darkness Becomes Her by Kelly Keaton
-ARC of Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan

Bookmarks:
– *signed* Personal Demons bookmark
– *signed* Shade bookmark
– *signed* Huntress bookmark
– *signed* Losing Faith bookmark

To Enter:

Please fill out the form below. If you are an e-mail subscriber you will gain +5 entries and if you spread the word you gain +1 entry. Please check out my contest policy for rules. US only. Ends June 17 at 11:59 PM EST (day I get out of school).

Please fill out the form.

5 thoughts on “Blogoversary & Giveaway

  1. haha. You get extra points for being an email subscriber, ehhh? Sly, Alison. very sly. ;D ā¤
    not entering because i still have too many books to read. but I love you darlin. and congrats on ur anniversary! This blog is gonna get you places.

  2. Happy Blogoversary! That’s so amazing that it’s been 1 year since you started blogging. I can’t wait for mine. =)

Leave a Reply

