I’m Going to BEA!

Guess what?! I’m going to BEA! Yay!

I’m only going one day, but that’s alright. So whoever’s going on Wednesday please come and say hi! My friend Katy and her mom will be joining me on this trip and we’ll just be wandering around. This is my first time going and I’m hoping it is as amazing as everyone is saying it is.

Honestly, we have no plan. That might not be smart but we’re just going to wing it when we get there. I’m hoping to meet some bloggers I’ve known about. Hopefully I’ll also be able to go to some signings.

If you see me come say hi! I have about one hundred business cards to give out while I’m there. Haha my friends were also impressed to see my blog down in ink! Can’t wait to see you all (:

This is me:

With glasses (which I’ll be wearing):

Some BEA advice from other bloggers:

 
2 thoughts on “I’m Going to BEA!

Leave a Reply

