My Awesome Bookshelf

Last week I filled up my bookshelf.

You might be saying “Yeah, so?” Well, I’ve just been waiting for the day my shelf to be filled. I never actually have all of my books with me at once because friends are always borrowing my books. That’s fine with me, but I never actually get to see how much space all the books take up. In the pictures I actually have one book out, so I have more books than there’s room.

I’m actually really happy it’s filled. Haha, I feel accomplished filling up five shelves. Here are pics of each:

I love looking at other people’s shelves too. If you have a post up on your shelves, show me! I’d love to see them 🙂 I guess I’m also going to have to get another bookshelf…

Leave a Reply

