A Look Back into February

With the rate that I’m reading books I think I’ll get to 100 books by the end of the year šŸ™‚ Here are all the titles I read last month:

11. Trapped by Michael Northrop
12. Mad Love by Suzanne Selfors (Review here)
13. The Eternal Ones by Kirsten Miller (Review here)
14. Ash by Malinda Lo
15. Falling Under by Gwen Hayes (Review here)
16. The Ghost and the Goth by Stacey Kade
17. The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney
18. Daughter of Xanadu by Dori Jones Yang
19. The Secret Year by Jennifer R. Hubbard
20. Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
21. Ink Exchange by Melissa Marr

Right now I’m currently reading Fragile Eternity by Melissa Marr. I’m re-reading the series before I start Darkest Mercy šŸ™‚ But yeah, 11 books this month! Woooh ! I’m getting to 100…

Any book suggestions?! What books did you read last month?!

2 thoughts on “A Look Back into February

Leave a Reply

