The Replacement & Signed Breathless Poster Giveaway

It’s giveaway time!

At the signing I picked up a poster and got it signed by all five of the authors for one lucky person! Awesome, right?! But then I thought that a signed poster wasn’t enough and decided to throw in an ARC of The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff (it’s not signed though). Want it?

 

To Enter:

Comment below and tell me who your favorite character is out of the five breathless reads (Matched, Nightshade, The Eternal Ones, Across the Universe & The Replacement). Haha, I’m not able to tell you guys my fave because it’s way too hard for me choose !

Extra Entries:

I would appreciate it if you became an e-mail subscriber. If you link the giveaway somewhere I will give you one extra entry per link.

Sorry, but this contest is US only. Please check my contest policy here. The winner will be chosen using random.org. The giveaway ends March 2nd at 11:59 PM EST. Good luck (:

19 thoughts on “The Replacement & Signed Breathless Poster Giveaway

  1. I have only read Across The Universe so my favorite character is Elder. He has to mature quickly and learn to be the leader of the spaceship. He has a lot on his shoulders and I think he handles it nicely.
    caliblue7 at gmail dot com

  2. I would love to be able to say who my favorite character is but haven’t been able to read any of these books yet. They are all on my wishlist and I hope to read them soon. I can say though that I love the cover to The Replacement ❤

    I'm an old email follower 🙂

    brandy_jolene at yahoo dot com

  3. I’ve only read The Eternal Ones, and for the life of me I cannot remember the name of the character I really liked. It was Haven’s new friend from home, the one who spoke in tongues.
    I am an email subscriber.
    rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  4. I haven’t read any of the books but Across the Universe. I love Elder also. He is very mature and handles everything great. He does the right thing. Please enter me in contest. Tore923@aol.com

  5. I have only read Matched and Across the Universe. The Eternal ones is on my kindle, to read this year. I do not have the Replacements and really want to.

    I think my favorite character is the boy that the main character in Matched is drawn to. I can’t remember the names and I have loaned out my copy. It’s the guy she leaves all she knows to be with. He is an honest character in a world of deceit.

    ke7yca at gmail dot com

  6. Cassia (from Matched) would have to be my favorite….SO FAR at least I love her desire for knowledge though its forbidden and her willingness to follow through on something she believes in. Can’t wait for book two. To be honest, I haven’t read the others, though I did start to read ACROSS THE UNIVERSE and it certainly has potential for creating another favorite.

    Thanks for the chance! Happy reading!

    grgenius(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. I have not read any but nightshade and I really like Ren! It is very hard to pick because I like Shay too both in a different way! I heard alot about this book and have it on my wishlist! Great giveaway thank you!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  8. My favorite character is Calla Tor. She is just such a strong and vivacious character!
    Stephanie
    thegirlonfire27 at gmail dot com

  9. I do not have a favorite character since I have not read any of these books yet. I am following for a chance to win!

  10. I’ve only read Across The Universe and my favorite character was Elder. He was so different from others on the ship, curious, embracing differences and showed a lot of compassion. He’ll be a great leader! I subscribe through e-mail

    june111(at)att(dot)net

Leave a Reply

