Winner of My Lunar New Years Giveaway

Hey everyone! Lunar new year is on Thursday and I’m getting excited (: My family went to the Asian supermarket and bought some chinese candy and red envelopes for the occasion (:

Also, my sister entered this giveaway. Don’t know why, but I left her in the numbers because I didn’t want to screw up the winner. There were six of you who entered (not including my sister).  The winner is:

Victoria zumbrum

Congrats!

Thanks everyone for entering (: Look out for more contests in the future!

GUNG HEY FAT CHOY !

Leave a Reply

