A Look Back into January

Beginning of the year, so many awesome titles! Here are all the titles I read last month (and yes, I include manga):

1. Stepping on Roses v. 1 by Rinko Ueda
2. Stepping on Roses v. 2 Rinko Ueda
3. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
4. Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
5. Stepping on Roses v. 3 Rinko Ueda
6. Halo by Alexandra Adornetto
7. Stepping on Roses v. 4 by Rinko Ueda
8. Legend by Marie Lu
9. Between by Jessica Warman
10. The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff

Two amazing stories that release later in the year. I promise you guys, Legend and Between are something you should look out for! My reviews will be up later (:

Again, my goal is to read 100 books. I didn’t make it last year but this time I will! What awesome stuff did you guys read last month?!

2 thoughts on “A Look Back into January

Leave a Reply

