Best Quotes

Recently I started to write down the quotes that stood out to me when reading a novel. Here are the top quotes that stood out to me since September. They’re funny, random, or just important to me. All of them are from books, so enjoy!
 

“me giving my mom romantic advice is kind of like a goldfish giving a snail advice on how to fly.”
                -Will Grayson (pg. 66) from Will Grayson, Will Grayson

“Just close your eyes and ask-What would Joe Jonas wear?'”
                -Riley (pg 60) from Radiance

“I’m just a teenager with hormones running wild. And may I say young fairy lady, they’re running wild in your direction.”
                -Orion (pg 137) from the Atlantis Complex

“So kiss it, fairy-tale endings. This story ended my way, and it is just the beginning.”
                -Chastity (pg 273) from Kiss It

“It was one thing to appreciate the past. It was something else to relive it.”
                -Lila (pg 90) from Ex-Mas

“Life, he realized, was much like a song.             
In the beginning there is mystery, in the end there is confirmation, but it’s in the middle where all the emotion resides to make the whole thing worthwhile.”
                -Steve (pg 391) from the Last Song

One thought on “Best Quotes

  1. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

