In My Mailbox 13

What is it?!
-In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by the Story Siren. It’s where you post pictures/talk about what you recieved in the mail for that week.

I don’t know if you noticed, but I didn’t post any IMM’s in November. So this post has all the things I got this week and in the month of November. What did you guys get?!

Bought:
-Alice in the Country of Hearts volume 5 by Quinrose
-The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney

Won:
-Sea Change by Aimee Friedman
-Wings by Aprilynne Pike
-I Shall Wear Midnight by Terry Patchett
-Maximum Ride by James Patterson
-The Vampire’s Promise by Caroline B. Clooney
-Midnighters by Scott Westerfield

Given:
-Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling

ARC Tours:
-My Soul to Steal (ARC) by Rachel Vincent

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 13

Leave a Reply

