Sucessful

It has been a long month, but I am proud to say that I have successfully reached the goal of 50, 000 words in the month of November.

I have written 50, 125 words, but I am maybe a little more than halfway done with my novel. Haha, at least I know it will be a few hundred pages xD This is the second year I have participated in NaNoWriMo but the first time I have ‘won.’ Last year I gave up with about 17, 000 words written. I have to say that this year is a huge improvement!

Thank you to all of my friends who attempted along with me and thank you to the friends who I didn’t see as much because I was writing. And thank you to everyone else for the encouragement and for putting up with my lousy November posts.

Yayyyyyy ! I am super proud of myself for reaching the goal! Now I have to finish my story. And then hopefully I’ll go back and re-write everything because I think the way I am writing is pretty horrible. Oh well, I did it!

2 thoughts on “Sucessful

Leave a Reply

