Gratitude Giveaway – Blog Follower Appreciation

Gratitude Giveaway – Blog Follower Appreciation

Hey everyone! This giveaway is a way to say thanks to all of my followers ! I know I’m not that popular, but everyone of you make this worth while!

What Can I Win?

A *signed* ARC of The Julian Game by Adele Griffin

-or-

An ARC of Blood Feud by Alyxandra Harvey

There will be one winner, who will choose one of those books above. But along with that book, I’m adding awesome swag such as:

-Ghost Girl Tote Bag
-Teaser from Cassandra Clare’s story in Zombies vs. Unicorns
-*signed* Personal Demons bookmark
-*signed* Before I Fall bookmark
-*signed* Losing Faith bookmark

 
To Enter:

Comment below with the book that you’re reading now! Also, please state which book you would like to receive.

Extra Entries:

Become an E-Mail Subscriber (Since this giveaway is for our followers) +5
Follow me on Twitter here  (Please leave twitter name) +2
Link, Tweet or Blog about this contest (Please leave links) +1

Sorry, but this contest is US only. Please check my contest policy here. The winner will be chosen using random.org. This giveaway ends on November 28 at 11:59 pm EST.

Good luck 😀

**Click on the Gratitudes Giveaway Image to go back to the giveaway page

90 thoughts on “Gratitude Giveaway – Blog Follower Appreciation

  1. Great giveaway!

    Right now I am reading “Spun by Sorcery” LOVE it!!!!!!!
    I would like to win – “The Julian Game” I have actually wanted to read this book!
    and love the bookmarks!!

    Nice blog, I will come back and visit.

    forevereading at gmail dot com

  2. I would love to read The Julian Game. It sounds really good! 🙂

    +5 email subscriber

    +6 total 🙂

    Stephanie
    thestephanieloves[at]gmail[dot]com
    thestephanieloves.blogspot.com

  3. Right now I am reading Wings by Aprilynne Pike and City of Glass by Cassandra Clare. I would love to win either of those books!
    I am an email subscriber.
    lexieamay(AT)hotmail(DOT)com

  4. I would love to win The julien Game!

    Right now I am reading Lady Friday from The Keys to the Kingdom series by Garth Nix.

    pubwrites-at-gmail-dot-com

  5. I’m currently reading Lodestone book 2
    I’d love to win Blood Feud by Alyxandra Harvey

    I follow via GFC
    and subscribe by email
    I follow on twitter @DemonzPrincess

  6. Im reading personal demons now and its so good! I love it! and the book I would want from above would be blood feud.

    +5 I am an email subscriber

  7. I am currently reading Blood Noir by Laurell K. Hamilton. I would love the chance to win The Julian Game

    I am an email subscriber

  8. Unfortunately, I’m not reading anything at the moment. Not until, thanksgiving break.

    And both of those books sound great, especially The Julian Game! 🙂
    Email subscriber – 5
    twitter follower (@breesbooks) – 2

    Thanks for the contest, Alison!

  9. I am currently reading The Iron Queen by Julie Kagawa. I would love to win a copy of The Julian Game 🙂

    +5 email subscriber
    +2 follow on twitter @throuthehaze

    Thanks!
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  10. I am currently reading Elliot Allagash by Simon Rich. I would be interested in winning anything. I am a new email subscriber.

    rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  11. I’m reading The Program. Thanks for a chance to win this giveaway!
    I’m a new email subscriber + 5
    I’d like The Julian Game

  12. I would love to read the Julian Game. I own and have already read Blood Feud and love it.

    I am currently reading “Princess of the Midnight Ball”by Jessica Day George.

    I signed up on your email list.

    Thanks

  13. I am currently reading Cassandra Clare’s Clockwork Angel.
    I would pick Blood Feud.
    I signed up for the email subscription, have not yet got a reply.
    I follow on twitter @ladymagnolia99

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  14. Right now I’m rereading Shadowland, the first book in Meg Cabot’s The Mediator series. Thanks so much for the giveaway! I’d love to win The Julian Game.

    +5 email subscriber

    Thanks!
    texas_gal45(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. Right now I am reading The Queen’s Bastard by C.E. Murphy. I would love to win Blood Feud!

    +5 I am a new email subscriber
    +2 twitter follower (@kopsahl)

    Total=7

    Kelsey O.
    kopsahl48 AT gmail DOT com

  16. Thank you for the giveaway!
    Its really hard to choose, in reality both look great!
    I currently finished “looking for alaska” by john green, now re-reading pretty little liars, and hopefully as soon as I can get my hands on it mockingjay by suzanne collins!
    +5 email subscriber
    +2 twitter follower (@vampirelove10)
    Vampirespunk@gmail.com

  17. I would love to win Blood Feud. +5 email subscriber

    Currently reading Nightshade by Andrea Cremer. I’m a little behind.

    deadtossedwaves at gmail dot com

  18. Right now I’m actually reading three books: Rot & Ruin; The Replacement; and The Daughters Break the Rules.
    I would like to win Blood Feud.
    I’m a twitter follower as @sablelexi.

    jlynettes @ hotmail . com

  19. I am currently reading misguided angel from the blue bloods series by Melissa De La Cruz. (excellent thus far)

    Become an E-Mail Subscriber (Since this giveaway is for our followers) +5
    Link, Tweet or Blog about this contest (Please leave links) +1

    I would choose blood feud

    kjovus
    kjovus(at)gmail(dot)com
    kjovus.blogspot.com

  20. right now im reading Tyger tyger cant wait to finish it

    id love to get The Julian Game igve been wanting to read that for a while now

    +5 I subscribed via email\
    +2 following on twitter @bainesgoddess

    tweeted

    mortalsinn@yahoo.com

  21. Great giveaway! Right now I’m reading The Scorch Trials by James Dashner. Its really good so far. 🙂

    I would like to win The Julian Game.

    a_hobbit_of_the_shire(at)yahoo(dot)com

  22. I’m currently reading Fallen by Lauren Kate.

    Become an E-Mail Subscriber (Since this giveaway is for our followers) +5
    Follow me on Twitter here @aikchien +2
    Tweeted +1

    On my blog:
    Win a Signed Copy of Afterlight by Elle Jasper http://bit.ly/hEgODj
    International, ends 11/30

  23. I’m currently reading Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl. Either one of those books would be friggin’ great to win! I’m an email subscriber as well, so add +5 for me!

    beckwithliz[at]rocketmail[dot]com

  24. I just started reading The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. I would love to win The Julian Game by Adele Griffin. Thanks for the chance to win.

    +5 I became an email subscriber (bdecouverte@gmail.com)

    +2 I follow on twitter (@bdecouverte)

    +1 Linked on blog: http://belledecouverte.blogspot.com

    +1 Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/bdecouverte/status/7537580451041281

    +1 Blogged: http://belledecouverte.blogspot.com/2010/11/lost-in-believings-gratitude-giveaway.html

    bdecouverte@gmail.com

  25. I’m currently reading The Candidates by inara Scott. 🙂 I’d love to win the Julian Game!

    +5 Email subscriber via frazzledbooknommer[at]gmail[dot]com
    +2 twitter follower @frazzletastic

    angelmistress[at]hotmail[dot]com

  26. I would love to read Blood Feud! I’m currently reading Keys to the Repository by Melissa de la Cruz.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    ferretvamp14[at]live[dot]com

  27. Thanks for the chance to win! I just finished reading Starcrossed by Elizabeth C Bunce. I’d love to win The Julian Game.
    melodiousrevelry (at) gmail (dot) com

  28. katklaw777 at yahoo dot com
    Great giveaway, thanks.
    I am reading the Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins…it’s fantastic!
    I’d like to win The Julian Game.

  29. I’m reading “In Fifty Years We’ll All Be Chicks” by Adam Carolla!

    Would love to win The Julian Game

    TaraTagli at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

