A Look Back into October

I can’t believe it’s the beginning of November already! It’s kind of insane if you ask me. Well, these are the books that I read in October.

1. Motorcycles, Sushi & One Strange Book by Nancy Rue
2. Wings by Aprilynne Pike
3. Spells by Aprilynne Pike
4. Personal Demons by Lisa Desrochers
5. Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
6. Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick
7. Matched by Ally Condie
8. The Foretelling by Alice Hoffman
9. The Julian Game by Adele Griffin (Review here)
10. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green & David Levithan

My goal for this year is to read 100 books. These book brings my count to 77 books and mangas read in 2010. I’m swearing off books this month because of NaNoWriMo, so I doubt I’ll get to a 100, but oh well.

How many books did you read last month?! Any recommendations?

One thought on “A Look Back into October

  1. Ooh! I read The Foretelling right when it came out four years ago? Maybe less or more? Huh, I don’t remember, but I still re-read it every once in awhile. It’s a really unusual book. Other than that I haven’t read any of these, but most of them are on my to-read list! 77 books, yay! =)

Leave a Reply

