For I Have Won Another Award!

Yay!

Well honestly, I won this award back in August. But things came up and school started that I kept forgetting to blog about it and pass it along to others. And now it’s October and only now have I actually remembered about this award. I want to thank Jessie over at The Daily Harrell for honoring me with this awesome award 🙂 This one is the “One Lovely Blog Award” and I was awarded because I am a ” cool author and blogger (and she’s only 14 – wow!)” (haha, well I was 14 at the time). So thank you Jessie !

Rules of this award:

1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.

2. Pay it forward to fifteen other blogs you have newly discovered.

3. Contact those blog owners and let them know they’ve been chosen. 

Okay. Let’s do this. Last time I couldn’t get to 15 blogs, and again I couldn’t get to 15. Haha! I tried not to offer it to the same bloggers as I did last time, but some of them I just had too. It’s hard NOT to pass awards to people who deserve it! So my award winners are:

~Bianca at NyxensAdventure
~Maggie at Bibliophilia – Maggie’s Bookshelf
~Briana at Bree’s Books
~Rebecca at Rebecca-Books
~Eleni at La Femme Readers
~JP at YA Urban
~Alex at The Saving Grace of Words
~Diana at Stop, Drop & Read (Oriental Desires)
~Melina at Reading Vacation
~The Reading Tween Gang over at Reading Tween

Woooh ! Haha so yeah, you all are stuck with an award now xD

7 thoughts on “For I Have Won Another Award!

  1. Wow! Thank you! =) I’ve won this one already, so I won’t be passing it on again, but I am truly honored that you found me worthy. I love your blog, too!

Leave a Reply

