Now Featuring: Coffeehouse Angel !

Now Featuring: Coffeehouse Angel !

When a random act of kindness involves Katrina with Malcolm, a handsome teenage guardian angel intent on fulfilling her greatest wish, fame and fortune seem like the most obvious requests. But after two botched wishes, Malcolm knows Katrina is hiding something from him. How can she tell him the truth, when her heart’s desire has become Malcolm himself?

 

That’s right! I’m starting weekly features! Monday through Friday of this week, I’ll be putting up a post that relates to Coffeehouse Angel by Suzanne Selfors. I loved this book, and I promise you by the end of the week so will you! I was able to get my hands on a special paperback of the book through the Scholastic book fairs, but the paperback will be out in November! But right now, Amazon has the hardcover for even less than the paperback! WOAH ! Go pick it up here before it’s too late!

Here is the line up:

Monday: Interview with Suzanne herself!
Tuesday: I’ll be talking about favorites from chain coffee places.
Wednesday: Coffee Cup Change (You’ll have to wait and see what I’m talking about here xD)
Thursday: My review of Coffeehouse Angel !
Friday: Recipe of a super sweet treat!

 

Leave a Reply

