I Am Now A Versatile Book Blogger (Award!)

Thank you to JP over at YA Urban awarded me this pretty awesome award! Seeing that this is my first award, it made my day 🙂 Yay! Thank you so much, JP ! I also was awarded this award by Jenn over at No Rest For the Wicked after I started this post, so thank you to Jenn too! It’s been circling the wonderful internet so a bunch of different people are able to experience the joy of getting this award. And that’s where I come in. I’m suppose to award this award to 15 others in the blogging world. I thought it was only book bloggers at first, but there’s no rules saying that…

Along with this award, I am supposed to share 7 things about myself. Here they are:

  • I hated most of the celebrities I am in love with now.
  • Writing became a hobby when I started to write fanfiction. Lost in Believing actually started out as my penname.
  • I wish at 11:11 every night and I usually wish for the same three things.
  • I freak over the littlest things.
  • I’m 100% Chinese (Not including my American-ness)
  • The word ‘meep’ comes out of my mouth often. It doesn’t mean anything 🙂
  • The Coconut Craze spray from Victoria Secret is my favorite perfume.

Now here are the winners I choose to recieve this award:

~::YA URBAN::~
JP is an awesome guy! He has a great personality, which matches his great blog!
~::READING TEEN::~
They update frequently and Andye is an amazing helper and Amy is also really welcoming!
~::the Epic Book Nerd::~
Kara is sooo cool!
~::The Here. The Now. The Books::~
Lauren is a fantastic person and her blog reflects that!
~::Loony-Reads::~
Sam is a lovely Rather!
~::Young Adult Literature Review::~
Their posts are really cool!
~::novapsych::~
I recently discovered Nova. And she has does great reviews, but no one knows about her!
~::Leilani Loves Books::~
Her blog’s color scheme is awesome and her posts will never dissapoint!”
~::Tales of a Teenage Book Lover::~
What can I say? Totally jealous of him xD
~::Next In Show::~
Next in Show is a blog that one of my friends posts through. She’s amazing! She doesn’t blog about books, she blogs about the things that she likes and things like that. 🙂

Only ten blogs, but that’s okay! Go check them out because they’re all amazing ❤

9 thoughts on “I Am Now A Versatile Book Blogger (Award!)

  1. Thanks so much! This is really amazing and I’m über honored. -Especially being awarded in the same presence as Alex! What you said about him was exactly what I would’ve typed: “What can I say? Totally jealous of him. xD” Lol well thank you again! 🙂

  2. WOW!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I really appreciate it! You’re such a sweetie, and I’m so glad your blog is doing so well!! Congrats on your award!!

Leave a Reply

