In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

What is it?!
-In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by the Story Siren. It’s where you post pictures/talk about what you recieved in the mail for that week.

This is what I’ve recieved this week:

Bought:

Silver Pheonix by Cindy Pon
The Morning Gift by Eva Ibbotson

Won:

The Enemy (ARC) by Charlie Higson
Immortal (ARC) by Gillian Shields

Recieved from Publisher:

Bella Should Have Dumped Edward from Michelle Pan of BellaandEdward.com (I’m actually in this book xD My first publication!)

What did you all get this week?!

Leave a Reply

