End of Summer/My Birthday GIVEAWAY!

End of Summer/My Birthday GIVEAWAY!

I’ve been wanting to do a giveaway for so long, so today I told myself that I was going to have one! Yay! And this giveaway is for the end of summer and my birthday. My birthday is on September 23, so it’s another excuse to hold a giveaway. I bet you’re all wondering what you can win. Well, this is what you can win:

(Click on Picture for bigger image)

There are 4 different Prize Packs. And each of them have one slightly read book, one new book and some swag :). I’ll also be adding swag that isn’t shown here.

Adult Prize Pack

Midde Grade Prize Pack

Chick Lit (YA) Prize Pack

  • Frogs & French Kisses by Sarah Mlynowsky (Read Copy)
  • Premiere by Melody Carlson (New Copy)
  • *signed* Princess For Hire (Lindsey Leavitt) bookmark
  • Melissa Walker bookmark

Sci-Fi/Fantasy (YA) Prize Pack

  • We Hear the Dead by Dianne Salerni (New Copy)
  • The Declaration by Gemma Malley (Read Copy)
  • Gifted (Marilyn Kaye) bookmark
  • Prophecy of the Sisters/Guardian (Michelle Zink) of the Gate bookmark

Now how do you win?! Haha I bet you’re all wondering…

All you have to do is comment about anything down below. But you can’t just put ‘great giveaway’. Talk about your favorite song or a book you can’t wait for. It can be anything! Also list the prize pack you want from the one you want the most to the one you want the least. I’ll try to choose a prize pack you want more if you’re the winner.

Extra Entries:

+5 for blog follower (email subscriber)
+4 Blog Post about this giveaway (give link!)
+2 Twitter Follower. I’m LostinBelievin.
+1 Spread Link anywhere (give link!)

US only please. Sorry, I have no money :/
My birthday is September 23, so this giveaway will end September 24 at 12 A.M EST.

Also, because this is also an end of summer giveaway, I’ll announce a winner or two at the end of August/Beginning of September. So the prize packs that haven’t been announced will still be up for grabs until the deadline. All winners will be chosen using random.org.

 Good luck! 😀

11 thoughts on “End of Summer/My Birthday GIVEAWAY!

  1. I just finished reading FAIRY TALE and the end was so sad I was crying for like 30 mins… I know I sound stupid but I wanted Cam to stay so bad. (If you have not read it sorry for ruining the end)

  2. Hi! Lostinbelivin 🙂

    one of the up coming things I cant wait for is the premiere of Camp Rock 2: the Final Jam! When I saw the First “Camp Rock” I was blown away by the awesome songs and the dances they did 🙂 I didn’t think I would like it so much, but it grabbed me and pulled me in 🙂 So naturally I cant wait for Camp Rock 2, which looks so Epic from the commercials 😀 It is also how I became a Demi Lovato fan and the reason I checked out “Sonny with a Chance” which is now my fave show in the world 🙂 Yes I love Disney Channel and can never get enough 😀

    I also Have a Love for God and am very excited as what he wants to do with my life 🙂 I have been building a strong relationship with him, praying for people, Reading the Bible, and telling others if they ask about God. I would love to be involved in a childrens ministry in the future 🙂

    Now for the prize packs that I like the most
    (1) middle grade prize pack
    (2) Sci-fi prize pack
    (3) Adult prize pack
    (4) chick Lit prize pack

    Thank you so much for this contest 🙂 and thank you so much for following me on Twitter 🙂 your an awesome friend 🙂

  3. My birthday is in September too! It’s the 6th. I am looking forward to Torment by Lauren Kate. I read Fallen and it was really good!
    Here’s the order of the packs I like most to least:
    1) Chick Lit YA
    2)Middle Grade
    3) Sci-Fi/Fantasy YA
    4) Adult

  4. I love the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, and I can’t wait to read the first book in Cassandra Clare’s new series The Infernal Devises. The book’s called The Clockwork Angel. My parents are giving it to me on my birthday- which is in 5 days! =D

    1. Sci-Fi/Fantasy YA
    2. Middle Grade
    3. Chick Lit YA
    4. Adult

  5. Pingback: Congratulations to Winner #1! « Lostinbelieving's Blog

  6. Pingback: Congrats to My New Winner ! « Lostinbelieving's Blog

  7. I’m *so* looking forward to Terry Pratchett’s I SHALL WEAR MIDNIGHT. Just a few more days and it’s out!

    My first choice would be the SF/Fantasy pack.

    Last choice would be the chick lit pack.

    Thanks for the contest.

  8. I am looking forward to buying Eclipse when it comes out and also seeing the last twilight movie. I would like either the Adult Prize Pack or Sci-Fi Pack. Please enter me in contest. Tore923@aol.com

Leave a Reply

