In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

What is it?!
-In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by the Story Siren. It’s where you post pictures/talk about what you recieved in the mail for that week.

I’ve noticed I don’t post as often as I should, so I decided to add on weekly memes like this one and ‘Teaser Tuesday’.

This is what I’ve recieved this week (I won all of them):

Ā 

Ā 

Not in Order:

  • Forgive My Fins by Tera Lynn Childs
  • ARC of Nightshade by Andrea Cremer
  • ARC of Kiss Me Deadly (a bunch of stories written by different authors)
  • ARC of Radiance by Alyson Noel
  • ARC of Eyes Like Stars by Lisa Mantchev
  • ARC of the Julian Game by Adele Griffin

*An arc is an advanced readers copy of the book. It’s an uncorrected proof that comes out before the book does.

So what did you guys get this week?

Leave a Reply

