Fave Fictional Couples

Okay, so I’ve been thinking of all the awesome couples in books. I mean yeah, we all do the Team Edward, Team Jacob, Team Jace, Team Peeta, blah blah blah thing. But have you ever actually thought of your fave couples?! Yeah, I haven’t really. So here are mine:

Edward & Bella (Twilight)
Katniss & Peeta (Hunger Games) <= This one isn’t official, but whatevs XD
Sonny & Chad (Sonny With A Chance)
Tod & Addison (My Soul to Take)
Max & Fang (Maximum Ride)
Katsa & Po (Graceling)
Keenan & Donia (Wicked Lovely)

Well there are my fave couples ! I usually draw a blank when thinking about books and shows, but you know πŸ˜€


Now have you ever thought of switching characters into other books/shows to pair them up with others?! Yeah, I didn’t until someone brought it up the other day. But then I actually thought about it and it worked out ! Here are some couples I think would actually go really well together:

Alec (from the Mortal Instruments) & Irial (from Wicked Lovely)
^ I don’t know, for some reason I think they would be great together. Cause their both gay, but they don’t outwardly flaunt it.

Tod (My Soul to Take) & Johanna (the Hunger Games)
^ They are both really strong and witty πŸ˜€

And I can’t think of any one else, but you know πŸ˜€ Who are your fave couples & crossovers?!

7 thoughts on “Fave Fictional Couples

  1. i love katsa and po too! i really enjoyed reading graceling πŸ™‚ i also like alex and brittany from perfect chemistry, evan and lauren from bloom, sam and grace from shiver, tobey and sarah from when it happens, adam and lori from the boys next door, lennie and joe from the sky is everywhere… the list goes on! haha πŸ™‚

  2. I love love love katsa and po! i just finished the book Graceling recently, and just started reading Fire. I hope they make it into a movie.

Leave a Reply

