Talking Bout Contests

So when I’m bored and there’s nothing to do, I enter like a bajillion contests that have to do with books and what not. And when I enter a lot, I hope to win a few so. And a few seems like a lot to me compared to how many people enter and all that. So I’ve entered so many contests this week, so hopefully I win one of them. One of these contests is this one:

http://theundercoverbooklover.blogspot.com/2010/06/paranormal-five-giveaway-international.html

The Under Cover Book Lover is doing a contest that gave me a heart attack. All of the books she is giving away I’ve been wanting to read like really, really badly. I don’t think you know how badly. Like I-am-going-to-die-if-i-dont-get-my-hands-on-this. So yeah. I would love to have Paranormalcy. The book sounds amazing and I’ve been hearing great things about it. So if God smiles upon me and I win, I will know I’m not a complete failure. 😀

Leave a Reply

