Re-Create Crescendo by Becca FitzPatrick Cover

I’m in love with the book Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick. My friend Lindsay and I share books all the time, and this the book she gave me to read because she fell in love with Patch (the main guy character). He reminds us both of Jace from the Mortal Instruments, but they both have their differences. But we love Patch. And because I love this book so, I have decided to enter Tynga’s Reviews contest to re-create the cover of Crescendo, which is the sequel. Here’s my entry:

Haha yeah, it’s big. But Alex Pettyfer is pretty hot (He’s the guy in the pick). ^-^ Well, at least I think he’s pretty hot anyways. And you can faintly see wings in the background *oooh*  Here’s the link to the contest => http://tyngasreviews.blogspot.com/2010/06/guest-post-contest-with-becca.html. Go enter ! And if you don’t, please vote for mine when she puts them up for a poll ! I really want an ARC of this book.

So do you like it?!

One thought on “Re-Create Crescendo by Becca FitzPatrick Cover

Leave a Reply

